Isles of Scilly Community Fund Locations

Our Community Fund supports projects based in West Cornwall and the Isles of Scilly region as indicated on the map and includes towns and villages listed to the right hand side. If you wish to apply and the project location is along borderline, please contact us first to check eligibility and whether you can apply.

  • The Isles of Scilly Penzance
  • Land's End
  • Sennen
  • Marazion
  • Mousehole
  • Newlyn
  • St Just
  • St Buryan
  • Hayle
  • St Ives
  • Truro
  • Praze-an-beeble
  • Camborne
  • Pool
  • Redruth
  • Portreath
  • Porthtowan

Travel news and updates: We’ll let you know first


For information, offers and services, follow @IOSTravel
For the latest travel updates follow @IOSTravelUpdate

Telephone and email

Please call us on +44(0) 1736 334220
or email


Skip to content